Community Engagement and Internationalisation

Work-Integrated Learning Academic Coordinators

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING, SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Analytical Chemistry (Buffalo City Campus)

Mr C Manamela

cmanamela@wsu.ac.za

+27 (0) 43 708 5433

Building Buffalo City Campus 

Mr Ncunyana

lncunyana@wsu.ac.za

Prof R Ndihokubwayo

ndihokubwayo@wsu.ac.za 

 +27 (0) 43 709 4032

Building (Butterworth Campus)

Mr G Bibbi

gbibbi@wsu.ac.za

+27 (0) 47 401 6320

Civil Engineering (Buffalo City Campus)

Mr B Baloyi

bbaloyi@wsu.ac.za

+27 (0) 043 702 9207

Civil Engineering (Butterworth Campus)

Mr H Singata

msingata@wsu.ac.za

+27 (0) 047 401 6280

Electrical Engineering (Buffalo City Campus)

Mr S Frimpong

sfrimpong@wsu.ac.za

+27 (0) 43 702 9233

Electrical Engineering (Butterworth Campus)

Mr K Mutetwa

kmutetwa@wsu.ac.za

Ms S Aziz

saziz@wsu.ac.za

+27 (0) 47 401 6280

Mechanical Engineering (Buffalo City Campus)

Mr S Mawisa

smawisa@wsu.ac.za

Dr D Bessinger

dbessinger@wsu.ac.za

+27 (0) 43 709 4700 

Mechanical Engineering (Butterworth Campus)

 Dr Z Mkoko

zmkoko@wsu.ac.za

 +27 (0) 47 401 6033

 

 

FACULTY OF BUSINESS SCIENCE

Hospitality Management (Buffalo City Campus)

Dr V Nomnga

vnomga@wsu.ac.za

Mr Z Mtshokotsha

zmtshokotsha@wsu.ac.za

Ms T Xipu

txipu@wsu.ac.za

 +27 (0) 43 709 9225

Hospitality Management (Butterworth Campus)

 Mr V Mlanjana

vmlanjana@wsu.ac.za

+27 (0) 47 401 6121

Hospitality Management (Mthatha Campus)

Ms N Goqwana

ngoqwana@wsu.ac.za

+27 (0) 47 502 2707

Journalism (Buffalo City Campus)

Mr K Fish

kfish@wsu.ac.za

+27 (0) 43 703 8507

Office Management and Technology (Butterworth Campus)

Ms Y Gqwetha

ygwetha@wsu.ac.za

Ms NP Mefi

pmathews@wsu.ac.za

Mr R Mcunukelwa 

mmcunukelwa@wsu.ac.za

 

Office Management and Technology (Buffalo City Campus)

Mr OT Murire

omurire@wsu.ac.za

+27 (0) 43 708 5373

Office Management and Technology (Mthatha Campus)

Ms T Moleko

tmoleko@wsu.ac.za

 

Public Relations (Buffalo City Campus)

Mr S Soha

ssoha@wsu.ac.za

+27 (0) 43 709 4074

Public Relations (Mthatha Campus)

Ms L Velelo

lvelelo@wsu.ac.za

 

Small Business Management (Buffalo City Campus)

Ms B Mpepo

bmpepo@wsu.ac.za

+27 (0) 43 708 5396

Marketing (Buffalo City Campus)

Ms N Mduma

nmduma@wsu.ac.za

Ms K Finger

kfinger@wsu.ac.za

Dr T Tlapane

ttlapane@wsu.ac.za

 

Sport Management (Buffalo City Campus)

Ms D Sandford

dsandford@wsu.ac.za

+27 (0) 42 702 9242

Tourism (Buffalo City Campus)

Ms K Goliath

kgoliath@wsu.ac.za

+27 (0) 43 709 9282

Tourism (Butterworth Campus)

Mr V Stofile

stofile@wsu.ac.za

+27 (0) 47 401 6144